Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

book of march: harry potter and the cursed child parts one and two

Leave a comment


I consumed this book. Consumed it in a matter of hours, one could even count the minutes. I bought it right when it became available in book stores. Snatched up the last available copy – since I was a little late to the store that day. Then I proceeded to save it. Knowing myself well enough to realize that once I started I would not put it down until fully read. Trying to savor the story by way of waiting to read it.

I’m not sure if my strategy  worked, but I loved reading every page of this all the same. As a big Harry Potter fan this was just what I needed. If you too love Harry Potter and J.K.’s wizarding world and have yet to read this, do so immediately, multiple times if necessary.

signature

Leave a Reply

