Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

book of december: choose your own autobiography 

Leave a comment

Here we go! Last book of the month for 2016! 


Neil Patrick Harris is one funny guy. One should probably deduce this purely by reading the title, I mean how awesomely hilarious is a Choose Your Own Autobiography book?! As I am want to do with funny funny people, I listened to the audiobook version of this work. Now, I never did see Doogie Howser, but after listening to the book I feel like I did. I did see all of the HIMYM episodes, so I knew going in that this book would be LEGENDARY. 

After listening to the audio book, and chuckling quite often in public, I checked out the in print version in order to get all of NPH’s drink recipes (like: How I Wet Your Mother). WORTH IT! Definitely give this a read!

Leave a Reply

