Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

book of december: is everyone hanging out without me?

Leave a comment


Oh how funny Mindy Kaling is! As I’ve said before I love listening to the audiobook version of funny people’s books, and this is no exception.

I’ll be honest. I didn’t actually know who Mindy Kaling was before listening to her read me her book. Before you freak out, yes I have heard of The Office. But no, I didn’t really watch it. I may have seen like three episodes. You can bet your nickles I’m going to binge watch the entire series after learning how hilarious Mindy is. (I hear Steve Carell is pretty good in the series, too.)

Now all that’s left to do is creep around a book store so I can see all the pictures I missed out on. Don’t worry, it’s okay, Mindy said I could.

signature

Leave a Reply

