Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

one year, three months

Leave a comment

A little over a year ago I married the best person I know.

Today we have been together for seven years.

I also promised my loved ones who weren’t able to celebrate with us that I’d post pictures. Though a full online album has yet to be created, here are at least a few more snapshots from the day.

“It only took a moment to decide to love you, wildly with my whole heart & the thing that amazes me again & again is that it really is as simple as that….”

wedding pic 1

wedding pic 2

wedding pic 3

wedding pic 4

wedding pic 5

So happy to have called you mine for the past seven years.

signature

Leave a Reply

