Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

precision nutrition

Leave a comment

So I made the plunge. After years of reading the PN blog and getting all their free information – I finally did it. I’ve written about PN philosophies before, and now I’ve finally signed up for their coaching program for women. It would have been difficult to sign up for the men’s program, as I am not a man.

PN go time

Today officially concludes day 11, and I had an idea.

I’d like to share my journey with you readers. The ups and downs of this next year with the PN team will hopefully make for some fun stories, and keep you all entertained. Check out the new page at the top entitled “PN” (stands for Precision Nutrition – but you guys are smart enough to know that). I’ll be updating it from time to time with new posts about my journey. Whether or not they’ll be amusing remains to be seen, but I’m definitely expecting some change. So, keep tabs on that tab if you’re interested in my thoughts on the program from now on.

Hope to see you there!

signature

Leave a Reply

