Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

gardening explorations

1 Comment

I have a confession: I don’t actually enjoy gardening. Don’t worry, Evelina already knows. Evelina does, however, enjoy gardening. So I’ve been known to occasionally join her in the glistening sunshine to prune and weed.

I’ve heard it’s quite therapeutic. Some doctors even claim that gardening 1-2 hours a day keeps you healthier longer. (No, I don’t know which doctors, Google it though, I’m convince it’s true.) So I can’t actually be displeased when Evelina wants me to garden with her. She’s clearly looking out for my health.

These days with the darkening darkness that is Sweden I like to take a look back at these lovely gardening pics, even if it isn’t my favorite pastime. This one’s for you Evelina (:

Gardening

signature

One thought on “gardening explorations

  1. Pingback: do you remember | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

