Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

midsummer

2 Comments

Not to be confused with my earlier post, midsommar, where all your questions are answered about how to successfully celebrate Midsummer in Sweden.

All of that information still stands, and I highly recommend reading up before you continue with this post.

Before I continue with this post, though, I have some good news! Remember number 12 on my 25 before 25 list? (If you don’t read up by clicking here). Well, now I have an even cooler camera!

That’s right, for the big 2-5 Evelina got me a super-wicked-awesome camera! Which is what brings us to Midsummer. Since midsummer falls after my birthday by a few days, I had this bad boy up and running.

00

Which means I could take some sweet pics of the action. For your enjoyment:

Midsummer 2014

.

signature

2 thoughts on “midsummer

  1. Pingback: sun party | Enjoy Not Knowing

  2. Pingback: the summer solstice | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

