Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

twenty. paint a painting

3 Comments

This is one of my New Year’s resolutions. I had planned to complete this one in early April. I’m here today to tell you that did not happen. I do still hope to complete this bad boy before the turn of the year. I will just not be able to complete it before I turn 25. Sadly.

I do have it all planned out though. I don’t want to give everything away, but it involves black, white and grey, and birds. I hope I’ve piqued your interests! I’ll be sure to keep you posted. Until then, here’s a teaser:

photo (6)

.

signature

3 thoughts on “twenty. paint a painting

  1. You just gotta find a Swedish wine and painting studio!! I’m basically a professional painter now as a result.

  2. Pingback: a resolutions update | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

