Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

six. get fit

1 Comment

I am counting this goal as completed, although, like my last post, I think there is still some work to be done.

Since moving to Sweden, and starting this blog, I’ve lost approximately 5 kilos, and kept it off. There was a point in time where I was even lighter, but that has turned out to, thus far, not be sustainable. But, the number on the scale isn’t really what I’m after. I’m after a look. And not the body builder, 11% body fat, look. But, a leaner look none the less.

I’ve previously mentioned my little tricks and tips for fat loss. If you click that link I want to express again that I am not a doctor, nutritionist, or certified in any way to give nutrition advice. These guys at PN are. Seriously, check out their site if this is a topic you’re interested in.

photo (5)

As I told my friend Katie in the comments section of my 25 before 25 list, I am the judge of the completeness of this goal, and the judge has spoken.

signature

One thought on “six. get fit

  1. Pingback: #iworkout | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

