Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

seventeen. make homemade macaroni and cheese

Leave a comment

Making homemade macaroni and cheese was one of my 2013 New Year’s resolutions. Yeah I pretty much cheated on all of those, and just took stuff off my 25 before 25 list.

And thus continues the countdown!

This December, in a frantic last-ditch effort to complete all my resolutions, I made some homemade mac&cheese out of whatever ingredients were lying around the place. Which in retrospect I do regret, it was tasty, and I have just no idea how I made that dish. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Done and gone.

Mac & Cheese

At least it means I’ve completed number seventeen from my 25 before 25 list!

Check it off.

signature

Leave a Reply

