Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

an apology

3 Comments

I have been away now for over two months. Those of you who have followed this blog for a while can attest to the fact that this tends to happen occasionally.

Life gets busy.

In the recent months I have been wrapping up my Swedish as a second language course – the final exam is tomorrow. I’ve been running like a mad woman. I’ve travelled across the Atlantic, which was lovely, I’ve hosted a friend here in Sweden, and I’ve been party planning. I’m well on my way to taking my driver’s test at the end of the month. Work has also made a big appearance in my scheduling, as we’ve entered the busiest time of the year – the end of the school year. Meetings galore!

I would like to say that you’ll all soon get to hear more about these exciting events soon. But there are no guarantees. Especially with the exciting announcement that’s coming up.

Tune in tomorrow to see what’s in store!

In the mean time, I will leave you with this lovely thought from Brian Andreas:

photo

My own picture, Brian’s words.

signature

3 thoughts on “an apology

  1. Pingback: three. learn swedish | Enjoy Not Knowing

  2. Pingback: do you remember | Enjoy Not Knowing

  3. Pingback: the end of the school year | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

