Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

mexican wedding

2 Comments

As promised here comes the post about the wedding in Mexico. As I said, it was beautiful. Ridiculously beautiful. The ceremony and reception took place on the beach. The sand and breeze coming off the water created the most perfect atmosphere. It was a small ceremony and that made it feel all the more intimate. The ceremony concluded just as the sun was setting. It was breathtaking. Don’t take my word for it, here is a selection of the photos I took.

Mexican wedding

(Took these with my camera, that I’ll be sure to tell you more about soon – pretty sweet pics, eh?)

Not only was the wedding amazing, but the entire week in Mexico was really more than I could have dreamed it to be.

signature

2 thoughts on “mexican wedding

  1. Pingback: my “new” job | Enjoy Not Knowing

  2. Pingback: nine. go to mexico | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

