Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

things i’ve been up to

11 Comments

Hello all!

As you may have noticed I have pretty much disappeared from my beloved blog. I hope you’ve enjoyed not knowing what I’ve been up to. See what I did there? I am here today to tell you all about what I’ve been up to! Well. Almost.

This is the list of what I’ve been up to while I haven’t been blogging. In no specific order:

Coming to a computer screen near you. Fall of 2012.

P.S. It’s pretty much fall in Sweden already. I wore pants yesterday, which I really wasn’t a fan of on many levels.

11 thoughts on “things i’ve been up to

  1. Sooooo…tell me more about the ice cream. And the zoo. And the motorcycle riding.

  2. Pingback: glass – the kind you eat « Enjoy Not Knowing

  3. Pingback: 32 hours in the air « Enjoy Not Knowing

  4. Pingback: paella is good, but tinto is better « Enjoy Not Knowing

  5. Pingback: delayed gratification | Enjoy Not Knowing

  6. Pingback: that time we went to mexico | Enjoy Not Knowing

  7. Pingback: my “new” job | Enjoy Not Knowing

  8. Pingback: the best kebab in all of sweden | Enjoy Not Knowing

  9. Pingback: do you remember | Enjoy Not Knowing

  10. Pingback: #iworkout | Enjoy Not Knowing

Leave a Reply

