Enjoy Not Knowing

Just another American living in Sweden

in memoriam

Leave a comment

20120527-213101.jpg

Over the weekend this beautiful and amazing person passed away in a car accident. My life was touched by this wonderful woman, who never failed to bring a smile to my face. I am dedicating this post to her.

Marina, you are so missed. You have left us all far too soon. They say the good die young, but that doesn’t really cut it. It seems that words have a hard time describing the beauty you brought into this world.

I will always look back on our times together fondly. My thoughts go out to your family who are mourning this horrible loss. I hope they find what little solace is to be found. They will remember you always, as will I and all of your friends.

“The first time her laughter unfurled its wings in the wind, we knew that the world would never be the same.”
– Brian Andreas

You are loved and missed.
Requiescat in pacem

Leave a Reply

